Order summary

Loading Cart

Norton McAfee Moneyback
Customers’ feedback on SimOptions' travel eSIMs

eSIM Users Testimonials

Customers Reviews

What they think about eSIM and Simoptions

Stars Empty
Stars Full
the Esim for Australia was simply too convenient compared to physical sim card, I could keep my whatsapp number while in the Melbourne and not worry about roaming fee
Léa Rousseau
2023-06-10
Stars Empty
Stars Full
This esim is go-to for all your international roaming needs. Great selection of countries in their catalog and it's super simple to use. Prices are pretty sweet too.
Raphaël Marchand
2023-06-09
Stars Empty
Stars Full
100% Satisfied with the e sim I purchased for India, it was the first time for me to try an esim and the installation took 1 minute after I landed in Kolkatta, decent speed although speed a bit small in some very rural areas.
Bastien Lambert
2023-06-05
Stars Empty
Stars Full
Definitely worth trying their esim for portugal, whether you go there for a few days or few weeks, they have different packages for any budget
Sophia Schmitt
2023-05-29
Stars Empty
Stars Full
Highly recommend Simoptions. I deleted my e sim for Malaysia by mistake, but they provided a new one for free. Installation is very quick (only a few minutes)
Caleb Roberts
2023-05-28
Stars Empty
Stars Full
The orange esim for Austria and the rest of Europe is very budget-friendly at only USD 40. I could also call any number in Europe for free.
Cristián Herrera
2023-05-23
Stars Empty
Stars Full
I have to say, I was a little hesitant about making the switch to an eSIM an decided to go for it for my long trip to France (6 months), but I am so glad I did! The transition was a breeze and the customer service team walked me through every step of the process and it litteraly takes 1 minutes to install if you follow the instructions.. Not to mention, I have never experienced such an amazing network coverage (Paris area and south west of France in Bordeaux). Plus, the internet speed is lightning fast, making it perfect for all my streaming needs. The eSIM feature has been a game changer for me, with the added convenience of being able to switch between devices without having to constantly change SIM cards
Mason Scott
2023-05-20
Stars Empty
Stars Full
Total game changer for travelers, bought an eSIM for canada and USA for my 2 months trip, worked perfectly and so much more convenient than traditional sims.
Francisca Palma
2023-05-13
Stars Empty
Stars Full
The vinaphone esim vietnam from Simoptions is a game-changer, 60GB of data for vietnam was the best package I could find.
Emilia Rosales
2023-04-30
Stars Empty
Stars Full
I purchased an eSIM for canada when moviing out to Toronto, its my 6th esim I purchased from Sim Options and always satisfied with the service.
Santiago Jiménez
2023-04-28
Stars Empty
Stars Full
Couldn't be happier with their eSIM for europe. As someone who frequently travels to Europe, the eSIM feature has made it so easy to stay connected without having to worry about swapping out physical SIM cards. The activation process was a breeze and the customer service team was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. On top of that, the rates are very affordable and there are no hidden fees.
Agathe Michel
2023-04-26
Stars Empty
Stars Full
Really easy to install the esim, and it saves you the hassle of buying an sim card in India which is a total hassle
Connor Lewis
2023-04-25
Ask a question